Английский в АнглииПочему Immersion-UK


Immersion-UK специализирован в организации курсов полного погружения в Англии. Мы находимся в Лондоне но проводим курсы в разных точках Южной Англии. Наши курсы обеспечивают эффективный метод улучшения английского, письменного и разговорного, в приятном и спокойном окружении. Наша главная цель – помочь вам улучшить ваш английский наслаждаясь этим.


Почему курсы полного погружения с нами?

Наши курсы полного погружения обеспечивают вам учебу, жилье и набор экскурсий как никто другой. С момента вашего прибытия в Хитроу или Гетвик ваше пребывание будет одним длинным уроком, и вы полюбите это!

Английские курсы в АнглииГлавное преймущество курсов полного погружения в Англии это то что вы будете полностью окружены страной, атмосферой и языком. Не “школьный английский”, а настоящий английский. С того момента как вы приедете и до самого отъезда вы будете говорить или слушать людей говорящих на английском.


Вы будете учиться и жить с вашими учителями. Вы будете есть завтрак, обед и ужин с вашими учителями, вы будете постоянно разговаривать с ними и регулярно ходить на экскурсии.


Ваш день будет уроком, что позволит улучшить ваши навыки намного быстрее.


Индивидуальные и групповые курсы

Мы предлагаем курсы 1-на-1 и в разделенных группах для одного человека а также приватные групповые курсы для более одного человека. Мы обеспечиваем курсы разговорного английского для всех уровней от начального до высокого (А1-С2), а также курсы бизнес английского для уровней от среднего до высокого (В1-С2).


Настоящая практика, английский каждый день

Английские групповые курсыАнглийский важен не только для работы, но и для ежедневной жизни. Если вы покинете вашу страну вам нужно будет покупать билеты, спашивать указания, просить вещи в магазине, понимать меню в ресторане и так далее. Даже если вы будете использовать английский только для работы, вам все равно нужно будет вести ежедневные беседы с окружающими вас людьми.


Большая часть вашего курса, в частности экскурсионная программа, была создана чтобы помочь вам развить беглость и уверенность в вашем разговорном английском.


Прозрачные цены

Наши цены включают в себя обучение, материал для занятий, проживание с полным обслужеванием, оплату за экскурсионные походы и даже билет от и до аэропорта в Лондон. У нас нет спрятанных цен.



Информация

Курсы один на одинПолное погружение Английский
Курсы один на один
Дальше
Курсы для мини-группПолное погружение Английский
Курсы для мини-групп
Дальше
Курсы для приватных группПолное погружение Английский
Курсы для приватных групп
Дальше
Расположение курсовКурсы для всех
Расположение курсов
Дальше
Экскурсионная программаКурсы для всех
Экскурсионная программа
Дальше
Запросить ценыКурсы для всех
Запросить цены
Дальше

St Pauls
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2014

Full Immersion Course Specialists


english course in oxford

Immersion-UK specialise in providing full immersion English courses in England. We are based in London, but provide courses in a variety of locations in Southern England. Our courses provide an efficient and effective way of improving your English, spoken and written, in an enjoyable and stress-free environment. Our primary aim is to help you improve your English whilst enjoying yourself. Our courses are both instructive and great fun!


Why choose a full-immersion course with us?


Our full immersion English courses provide you with a study, accommodation and excursions package unlike any other. From the moment you arrive at Heathrow or Gatwick, your entire stay with us will be a continuous lesson. And you'll love it!

We provide what students want and need

english course in londonThe main benefit of a full immersion English course in England is that you are totally surrounded by the country, the atmosphere and the language. Not 'classroom English' but real English. From the moment you arrive, until the moment you leave, you will be speaking or listening to English with your teachers.

You study and live in a house with your teachers. You eat breakfast, lunch and dinner with your teachers every day, have constant conversations with your teachers and go on regular excursions with them.


Your entire day is a lesson, so you can improve your skills much more quickly.


Courses for Individuals and Groups

We offer One-to-One and Mini-Group courses for individuals, plus Elite Mini-Groups which are small private group courses for you, your colleagues or friends. We provide General English courses for all levels from beginner to advanced, and Business English courses for students of Intermediate or higher levels.


group english course

Naturally, you want to enjoy yourself during your course and so, for this reason, we include a full excursions programme, allowing you to see many of the interesting things England has to offer.


Apart from being enjoyable, these excursions provide a valuable opportunity to practice your English. A normal 2-week course includes 5 half-day and 3 full-day excursions.



Practice real, every-day English

Although English is important for work, it is essential for daily life. If you ever leave your own country you'll need to be able to buy tickets, ask for directions, ask for things in shops, understand restaurant menus and so on. Even if you need to use English for work, you'll still need to have normal everyday conversations with real people. A large part of your course is aimed at helping you do all these things, and more.


airport transfersPrice Transparency

Our courses are not the most expensive available, but neither are they cheap. However, we believe that they offer exceptional value. In addition, our prices are transparent. There are no hidden extras.

 

Our prices include tuition, teaching materials, full-board accommodation, excursion entrance fees and even transport to and from London Heathrow or Gatwick airports.


More Information

one to one course Full Immersion English
One-to-One Courses
Click to read more..
mini group course Full Immersion English
Mini-Group Courses
Click to read more..
private group course Full Immersion English
Private Group Courses
Click to read more..
course accommodation For all Courses
Course Accommodation
Click to read more..
excursions program For all Courses
Excursion Programme
Click to read more..
course dates For all Courses
Course Dates 2014
Click to read more..
english course prices For all Courses
Request Prices
Click to read more..
download our course brochure Full Immersion English
2014 Course Brochure
Click to download..

inglese in inghilterra

English in England
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2014