يتضمن برنامج الرحلات الكامل


عليك أن تمارس التحدث مع الناس، إذا أردت أن تتعلم التحدث باللغة الانجليزية. ولهذا السبب، فإن جزء كبير من دورتك مكرس لممارسة اللغة الانجليزية. بمعنى استخدام اللغة الانجليزية والتحدث إلى الناس باللغة الانجليزية في نصوص متنوعة. إن برنامج الرحلات الكامل المتضمن في دورة اللغة الانجليزية الخاصة بك ليس الغرض منه أن يكون ممتعاً فقط، ولكن أيضاً ليساعدك على تحسين مهارات التحدث والاستماع الخاصة بك.


سوف تكون كل رحلة مختلفة ، وتعليمية، ومشوقة ونأمل أن تستمتع بها. وسوف تكون مجبراً على استخدام اللغة الانجليزية بشكلٍ مستمر ، والتحدث والاستماع. وسوف يتناقش المدرسين والطلاب عن نشاطات هذا اليوم خلال تناول العشاء.

رحلات الدورةبعض الرحلات التي نختار منها:

يتم عمل رحلة أو رحلتان لأكثر مناطق الجذب السياحي شعبيةً في لندن مثل: قصر باكينجهام، ويستمينستر، وبرج لندن، والهايد بارك، وريجينتس بارك، وحديقة القديس جيمس، وميدان ترافالجار، وجرينويتش، و كاتي سارك، ومناطق لندن كنايتس بريدج، ونوتينج هيل.


وبناءً على حالة الطقس، يمكننا أيضاً أن نرتب زيارات لأسواق الشوارع الشهيرة في لندن في باتريكوت لين أو بوتبيللو.


فلا يمكنك زيارة لندن دون الاستمتاع برؤية متاحفها أو معارضها الفنية الفريدة، ولك اختيارات متنوعة! تشمل أكثر المتاحف شعبية على/ المتحف البريطاني، ومتحف التاريخ الطبيعي، ومتحف العلوم، ومتحف فيكتوريا و ألبرت، ومتحف لندن، والمتحف الحربي. وتشمل أفضل المعارض الفنية المعروفة على المعرض الفني الوطني، ومعرض تيت الفني، ومعرض تيت للفن الحديث.


الرحلات للمتاحف والمعارض الفنية

هناك الكثير من المواقع التاريخية المثيرة للاهتمام في المملكة المتحدة بما في ذلك قلعة وندسور، وقصر هامبتون، وقلعة ليدز، وقلعة هيفير، وقلعة أرونديل بالإضافة إلى قلعتي ستونهنج و أفبوري، ونحن أيضا نقوم بترتيب زيارات إلى واحدة من المدن الجامعية في باث، أو كامبردج، أو غيلدفورد، أو أكسفورد أو كانتربري.


ولعشاق الطبيعة، يمكننا أيضاً أن نشمل حديقة الحيوانات في لندن، أو حديقة السفاري ومنزل لونجليست، أو حدائق كيو، أو مشروع الجنة، أو حديقة حيوانات هوليتس.



ولمستوى أعلى خاص بمجموعات دراسة الانجليزية للأعمال نحاول في بعض الأحيان أن نتخذ الاجراءات اللازمة لحضور محاضرة واحدة على الأقل متعلقة بالأعمال في جامعتي أكسفورد أو كامبريدج، ولكن هذا غير مضمون حيث أنه يعتمد على العديد من المتغيرات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لمجموعات دراسة الانجليزية للأعمال، نحاول في بعض الأحيان أن نتخذ الاجراءات لعمل زيارات للشركات العالمية في المناطق المحلية، لنمنحك فرصة لتتعرف كيف يتم تسيير الأعمال في المملكة المتحدة. ومرةً أخرى، هذا مفتوح فقط لطلاب المستوى العالي ولا يمكن ضمانه.


ويست إند الموسيقيالنشاطات الإختيارية

بإمكاننا أيضاً أن نقوم بترتيب نشاطات مختلفة كالأنشطة الرياضية والاجتماعية حسب الطلب (أسعار الدورات لا تشمل هذه الأنشطة) مثل مراكب الرمال الشراعية، وركوب المنطاض، والقفز بالحبال المطاطية، وسباق السيارات الصغيرة، والبولينج، وزيارة لحديقة ثورب أو حضور المعارض، أو مشاهدة سباق الخيل، أو الركبي، أو مباريات كرة القدم، أو تذاكر لعروض ويست إند.


يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب أن تقدم الطلبات للأنشطة الاختيارية في وقت الحجز.

الرحلات للندن والأماكن الممتعة الأخرى .

معلومات إضافية

دورات واحد لواحد انغماس كامل في اللغة الإنجليزية
ادورات واحد - لواحد
إقراء المزيد
دورات المجموعات الصغيرة انغماس كامل في اللغة الإنجليزية
دورات المجموعات الصغيرة
إقراء المزيد
الدورات الدراسية للمجموعات الخاصة انغماس كامل في اللغة الإنجليزية
الدورات الدراسية للمجموعات الخاصة
إقراء المزيد
الإقامة للدراسة الدورات الدراسية للجميع
الإقامة للدراسة
إقراء المزيد
برنامج الرحلات دورات للجميع
برنامج الرحلات
إقراء المزيد
أسعار دورات اللغة الانجليزية دورات للجميع
أطلب أسعار
إقراء المزيد

Copyright © Immersion-UK 2014

Excursions Programme


If you want to learn to speak English, you need to practice speaking to people! For this reason, a large part of your course is dedicated to practical English. What this means is using English and speaking to other people in English in a variety of contexts. The excursions program included in your English course is not only intended to be interesting, but also to help you improve your speaking and listening skills.


Each excursion will be different, educational, interesting and, we hope, enjoyable. During excursions you are obliged to use English constantly, speaking and listening. At the end of each day, students and teachers discuss that day's activities over dinner.

Some of the excursions we choose from:

course excursions

One or two trips to take in some of the more popular London tourist attractions such as: Buckingham Palace, Westminster, The Tower of London, Hyde Park, Regents Park, St James Park, Trafalgar Square, Greenwich, the Cutty Sark and areas of London like Knightsbridge and Notting Hill.


Depending on the weather, we also arrange visits to one of the famous London street markets at Petticoat Lane or Portobello.


You can't visit England without seeing some of London's superb Museums or Art Galleries, and you have a wide choice! The more popular museums include: The British Museum, The Natural History Museum, The Science Museum, The Victoria and Albert Museum, The London Museum and The War Museum. The best-known Art Galleries include The National Gallery, The Tate Gallery and The Tate Modern.


excursions to museums and art galleries

There are plenty of interesting historic sites in the UK including Windsor Castle, Hampton Palace, Leeds Castle, Hever Castle, Arundel Castle plus Stonehenge and Avebury, and we also arrange visits to one of the University cities of Bath, Cambridge, Guildford, Oxford or Canterbury.


For nature lovers, we can also include London Zoo, Longleat Safari Park and House, Kew Gardens, The Eden Project or Howlett's Zoo.


For higher-level Business English groups we try to arrange for you to attend at least one business-related lecture at one of the Oxford or Cambridge Universities, but this is not guaranteed as it depends on many variables. In addition, for Business English groups, we are sometimes able to arrange visits to multinational companies in the local area, giving you an opportunity to see how businesses operate in the UK. Again, this is only open to higher level students and cannot be guaranteed.


Optional Activities

a west-end musicalWe can also arrange various optional sporting or social activities on request (these activities are not included in course prices) such as sand yachting, hot-air ballooning, bungee jumping, go-karting, ten-pin bowling, a visit to Thorpe Park or attending exhibitions, horse racing meetings, rugby or football matches or tickets to West End shows.


Please note that requests for optional activities should be made at the time of booking.

Excursions to London and other interesting cities

More Information

one to one courseFull Immersion English
One-to-One Courses
Click to read more..
mini group courseFull Immersion English
Mini-Group Courses
Click to read more..
private group courseFull Immersion English
Private Group Courses
Click to read more..
course accommodationFor all Courses
Course Accommodation
Click to read more..
excursions programFor all Courses
Excursion Programme
Click to read more..
course datesFor all Courses
Course Dates 2014
Click to read more..
english course pricesFor all Courses
Request Prices
Click to read more..
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2014